Album: Stagnation (2017)

Obtain: Buy ($8.00)

Song: For This Reason

Bitrate: 320kbps

Plays: 9 - Today: 0

 Lyrics Add to Playlist


Emperor Of Myself was formed in 2006.Started as an one man band by Dimitris Polizos ,after 3 demos the band joined Alex Polizos as a drummer in 2013 and recorded an EP 'If It Bleeds You Can Kill It'and the 1st full lenght album 'Question Your Existence'.Nick Georgiou joined the band 2 months after as a guitarist and started to record the 2nd album 'All Ends In Tears' and 'Built In Distrust' after these albums NIck quit the band and Emperor Of Myself continue with Dimitris and Alex